Song I Hate To Love: Alt-J

by Ellie McHale

We all have things in our lives that we are ashamed we love. The are the things we hate to love. As I am a true hipster because I loathe current hipsters and their general “I’m an individual” mass mentality, loving Alt-J is something I hate to admit. But, as I want to be fair and talk about music, I should really accept the fact that ‘Left Hand Free’ makes me want to do the twist every so slowly.

Happy early Halloween!

 

Many apologies for the lack of upkeep. I’m going to set aside one day per week to post, even if it’s just a paragraph or a video. Don’t remember to check out [Not So] Daily Ellie and A Life In Paperback! Also, I’m testing out a new blog that might not stick: Finding Love In Myself. Check it out if you’d like. It pertains to PCOS & my personal journey with it. I’m open to feedback and am giving it six months.

