Delayed Reaction

by Ellie McHale

Ooops, it’s been just over two months since my last post. However, I believe I had a preemptive warning this might happen! School has been quite time consuming and I seem to spend a lot of my non-school time at work.

Right now, my body seems to be feeling a bit funny. I (among others) have come to the conclusion I might have a bad case of dermatitis only aggravated by too much forced heat at work. On top of that, I feel a little bit of a cold lingering. This means that my focus is out of sync. I’m trying to write modified case briefs for an assignment that is due next week, but I lose my train of thought every couple of sentences. Which is why I am here, writing this – an attempt to reign in what little focus I have and keep it within a fairly close radius.

So, let me share my ultimate musical obsession: The National’s “I Need My Girl” Enjoy!

