Thanks A Million (Win iTunes Credit)

by Ellie McHale

The plan was to have 1,000 views by 11.59pm PST on December 31st, 2012 and I was going to do a giveaway. But, that was an unreasonable goal. So, I settled for 500 views by the same time. Today, right now, DJ Toaster Biscuit is at 501 views! YAY!

So, this means I can get started on my first giveaway! Initially, I chose to give one lucky winner a $50 iTunes gift card. But, I’d love to give two people the chance to win. So, I am going to chose (randomly) two people to receive a $25 iTunes gift card each.

Hear are the entry steps & rules:
1. Leave a comment here with either a suggestion for a post or your top five favorite songs;
2. [Optional step] Follow DJ Toaster Biscuit on Twitter;
3. [Optional step] Like DJ Toaster Biscuit on FaceBook;
4. Please do this by 11.59pm PST on December 31st, 2012.

Please make sure that when you leave a comment, you leave your name & email if you don’t have a WordPress account. I need to be able to contact you if you win. Winners will be announced by 11pm PST January 2nd, 2013.

Once again, thank you for all of your views and support! Totally appreciate it!

