I Like You!

by Ellie McHale

From my other blog… Check it out. Giving some good people some visibility!

A Life In Paperback

Just like me, there are people out there with voices they’d like to share. And, as much as I’d like to get known and be talked out, I know that spreading the word of those bloggers and vloggers is only fair. They deserve as much recognition as me, if not more. So, I am going to share with you some of my favorite people out there in cyberspace.

First, let me introduce you to a couple of my favorite blogs:

  1. Beauty Vixen, aka Kate Curry. This lovely woman is a seasoned cosmetics & beauty maven, working as an esthetician and skincare expert at Sephora, among many other fantastic roles. She is very aware of the constantly changing trends in the cosmetics industry and is always willing to try the latest and greatest. I love her writing style. She is very approachable, kind, fun, and hilarious. She gets that just the right…

View original post 531 more words

